Athletics

  •  

    PHYSICAL FORMS ARE LOCATED ON THE RESOURCES PAGE

     

    2020-21 Fall Sports Registration is not available at this time due to COVID-19

     

     

    For Athletic information please contact the head coach as follows:

     

    XC - Matt Frost - mfrost@lewispalmer.org

    Cheer- Jessica Simer - jsimer@lewispalmer.org

    Poms- TBD - contact AD Lance McCorkle - lmccorkle@lewispalmer.org

    Field Hockey- Mallory Cuccio - mcuccio@lewispalmer.org

    Football - Tom Pulford - tpulford@lewispalmer.org

    B/G Golf - Gary Long - glong2@lewispalmer.org

    Gymnastics- Kathy Clowes - kclowes@lewispalmer.org

    B/G Soccer- Nick Odil - nodil@lewispalmer.org

    Softball - Jason Romero - jromero@lewispalmer.org

    B/G Tennis - Skip Wells - swells@lewispalmer.org

    Volleyball - Trevor Sullivan - tsullivan@lewispalmer.org

    Boys Basketball - Nick Mayer - nmayer@lewispalmer.org

    Girls Basketball - Jason Boyer - jboyer@lewispalmer.org

    Wrestling - Jason Romero - jromero@lewispalmer.org

    Baseball - Jason Heidel - jheidel@lewispalmer.org

    GLAX- Kim Campbell - kcampbell@lewispalmer.org

    B/G Track - Amanda Tivnan - ativnan@lewispalmer.org

     

     

     

     

     

     

For More Information: