Lewis-Palmer Baseball

  • baseball District 38 has a strong legacy and a reputation for helping students become leaders and functioning members in society. I look forward to continuing the winning tradition and helping students reach their potential and goals.

    ~ Coach Lester 

    Baseball will start Fall workouts in early September.  Make sure you get your email added to our list for weekly updates.  For more information regarding the season or workouts, contact Coach Lester at blester@lewispalmer.org 


    2021 Regional Champs/State Qualifier 

    This past year, your Lewis-Palmer Rangers hosted their first ever regional and won.  We went back to the state tournament where we ended up with a 5th place finish in the state.  We look forward to getting back to work in 2022!


    Regional Champs

     Ranger Field


    Home Plate View Scoreboard  Stands


    List of LP Baseball Alumni that played or are currently playing in College


    Class of 2016:

    Paul Tillotson    University of Nebraska

    Cody Morrow    Solano CC (California)

    Blayke Walsh    Otero JC

    Noah Sathre     Ventura CC (California)


    Class of 2017:

    Billy Cook         Pepperdine university

    Iain Fraser        Colorado School of Mines


    Class of 2018:

    Brady Choban    University of Marshall

    JT Grizzell          Otero JC

    Christian Holden Ottawa University (Arizona)


    Class of 2019:

    Jason Shuger         Air Force Academy

    Johnny Behm         Saddleback CC (California)

    Colton Stegman     Colby CC (Kansas)

    Brandon Reynolds   McCook CC (Nebraska)


    Class of 2020:

    Hayden Ambuehl    Wayne State University (Nebraska)

    Chris Rhoades        Colorado Mesa University

    Nathanial Blakesley Lakeland University (Wisconsin)

    Carson Trumpold     Bismarck State College (North Dakota)


    Class of 2021:

    Tommy Fiocchi     Otero JC

    Braden Coe         Otero JC

    Josh Murphy        Goshen College (Indiana)

    Caleb Ralph         Central Christian College (Kansas)

    Kaleb Duke          McPherson College (Kansas)

    Justin Hudson      Butler JC (Kansas)


    Class of 2022: Verbal Commits

    Daulton Johnson    Harding University (Arkansas)

    Max Randis            Walla Walla CC (Washington)

    Mason Perry          Culver-Stockton College (Missouri)