Matilda Announcements

  • Throughout the year, Drama Club is one big, giant family that works together to put on the various theatrical productions that LP produces. Whether you are someone that likes being on stage telling stories with the lights shining down on you, or you prefer being the one that builds the sets or operates the light board, Drama Club is a great place to call home for your time here at Lewis-Palmer high school.

    Instilling a great love of theatre while inspiring self-confidence, discipline, and respect of the performing arts.

    Theatre Handbook-Syllabus


Drama Club Information

Upcoming Events

  • November 4, 2021

    6:00 PM - 8:00 PM SHOW

  • November 5, 2021

    6:00 PM - 8:00 PM SHOW

View Calendar

For more information: