Spring Sports

  • The information below is for the 2022-2023 school year.  Please know this information may change .  If you have any questions, please contact the coach and the email listed for specifics.

    BASEBALL
    First Official Day:

    • Monday, February 27, 2023
      Contact Coach Brett Lester at blester@lewispalmer.org for any specific questions

    GIRLS GOLF
    First Official Day:

    • Monday, February 27, 2023
      Contact Coach Larry Mullis at lmullis@lewispalmer.org for any specific questions

    BOYS LACROSSE
    First Official Day:

    • Monday, February 27, 2023
      Contact Coach Bill Zoldi at bzoldi@lewispalmer.org for any specific questions

    GIRLS LACROSSE
    First Official Day:

    • Monday, February 27, 2023
      Contact Coach Kimberly Campbell at kcampbell@lewispalmer.org for any specific questions

    GIRLS SOCCER
    First Official Day:

    • Monday, February 27, 2023
      Contact Coach Brian Barkey at bbarkey@lewispalmer.org for any specific questions

    BOYS SWIMMING
    First Official Day:

    • Monday, February 20, 2023
      Coach TBA

    GIRLS TENNIS
    First Official Day:

    • Monday, February 27, 2023
      Contact Coach Paul Kardel at pkardel@lewispalmer.org for any specific questions

    TRACK & FIELD
    First Official Day:

    • Monday, February 27, 2023
      Coach TBA