Winter Sports

  • The information below is for the 2022-2023 school year. Please know this information may change . If you have any questions, please contact the coach and the email listed for specifics.

    BOYS BASKETBALL
    First Official Day: Monday, November 14
    Contact Coach Bill Benton at bbenton@lewispalmer.org for any specific questions


    GIRLS BASKETBALL
    First Official Day: Monday, November 14
    Contact Coach Kristy Youngpeter at kyoungpeter@lewispalmer.org for any specific questions


    CHEERLEADING
    *Tryouts and squads have already been assembled for the 2022-2023 seasons. Contact Coach Christina Pearce at cpearce@lewispalmer.org for more info or questions.


    ICE HOCKEY
    First Official Day: Monday, November 14
    Contact Coach Scott Bradley at sbradley@lewispalmer.org for any specific questions


    POMS
    *Tryouts and squads have already been assembled for the 2022-2023 seasons. Contact Coach Shannon Rising at srising@lewispalmer.org for more info or questions.


    GIRLS SWIMMING
    First Official Day: Monday, November 14
    Contact Interim Head Coach Shane Mobley at smobley@lewispalmer.org


    WRESTLING
    First Official Day: Monday, November 14
    Contact Coach Cole Jackson at cjackson@lewispalmer.org for any specific questions