Fall Sports

  • The information below is for the 2022-2023 school year.  Please know this information may change .  If you have any questions, please contact the coach and the email listed for specifics.

    CHEERLEADING 
    *Tryouts and squads have already been assembled for the 2022-2023 seasons.  Contact Coach Christina Pearce at cpearce@lewispalmer.org for more info or questions.  


    CROSS COUNTRY
    First Official Day:

    • Monday, August 8 

    Contact Coach Marc Johnson at mjohnson@lewispalmer.org for any specific questions


    GIRLS FIELD HOCKEY
    First Official Day:

    • Monday, August 8: Palmer Ridge High School

    Contact Coach Mallory Cuccio at mcuccio@lewispalmer.org for any specific questions


    FOOTBALL
    First Official Day:

    • Monday, August 8

    Contact Coach Dustin Tupper at dtupper@lewispalmer.org for any specific questions


    BOYS GOLF
    First Official Day:

    • Monday, August 1

    Contact Coach Larry Mullis at lmullis@lewispalmer.org for any specific questions


    GIRLS GYMNASTICS
    First Official Day:

    • Monday, August 8

    Contact Coach Kathy Clowes at kclowes@lewispalmer.org for any specific questions


    POMS
    *Tryouts for the 2022-2023 seasons are April 26-28, 2022 from 3:30-6:00pm and April 29, 2022 from 3:30-5:30pm in the Lewis-Pamer High School Main Gym

    Contact Coach Shannon Rising at srising@lewispalmer.org for more info or questions. 


    BOYS SOCCER
    First Official Day: 

    • Monday, August 8

    Contact Coach Brian Barkey at bbarkey@lewispalmer.org for any specific questions


    SOFTBALL
    First Official Day:

    • Monday, August 8

    Contact Coach Lisa Olsson at lolsson@lewispalmer.org for any specific questions


    BOYS TENNIS
    First Official Day:

    • Monday, August 8

    Contact Coach Paul Kardel at pkardel@lewispalmer.org for any specific questions


    GIRLS VOLLEYBALL
    Tryouts:

    • Monday, August 8: Two-a-days 9:00-11:00am and 1:00-3:00pm - Lewis-Palmer High School Gym
    • Tuesday, August 9: Two-a-days 9:00-11:00am and 1:00-3:00pm - Lewis-Palmer High School Gym
    • Teams will be announced following the second session on August 9th

    Contact Coach Alexa Strube at astrube@lewispalmer.org for any specific questions

     

     

For More Information: