2013 Hall of Fame Inductees


  • Hall of Fame Inductees for 2019

    The Lewis-Palmer School District Hall of Fame Selection Committee is pleased to announce the inductees into the 2019 Hall of Fame:

    Emma DeKler – Former Elementary English Learner (EL) and Special Education Teacher

    Mark Ewig – Former High School Teacher

    Don Lash – Former High School Teacher and Coach

    Ron Phillips – Former High School Teacher and Coach

    Gordon Rudel, Legacy Award – Former District Financial Officer and Interim Superintendent

    Max Williams – Community Volunteer/Advisor to Serteen Program and Key Club

    These people were selected from a sizable number of nominees who made substantial and lasting contributions to District 38.  Please look for detailed information about these inductees in the local media during the next few months.  They will be inducted into the Hall of Fame at a ceremony and reception on Saturday, October 12, 2019, at 2:00 p.m., at Lewis-Palmer High School.

    Comments (-1)