Parent and Community Technology Advisory Committee - PCTAC

  • We believe in harnessing the technology of today and tomorrow to enhance and personalize learning opportunities for all learners. 

    The goal of the PCTAC committee is to provide opportunity for discussion to link education, community, business, and industry in order to keep programs up to date and to ensure that CTE curriculum is relevant and to provide feedback in strategic purchases and planning.

    Members are nominated by building administrators and serve an unlimited term.

    Current Members Include: Mark Babbitt, Jeanette Breton, Tina Ditter, Lee Greenwood, Eric Hammersley, Terri Hayes, John Heskett, James Howald, Dave Myers, Chris O'Jennes, Lauren Penner, Jason Sabater, Tom Small, Ezra Snyder, James Viegas, Zakary Watson, James Williams, and Eric Zuhlsdorf 

    Faculty representatives are Lori Benton, Chris Mack, and Jessica McAllister; Board of Education representative is Chris Taylor