Palmer Ridge High School

Lewis-Palmer School District #38

Ignite, Engage, Encourage and Expect Excellence

Foundation

  • Palmer Ridge High School Foundation's Mission is to promote and support all CHSAA sanctioned sports or activities, the Music, the Art, the Drama, and general areas that would benefit Palmer Ridge High School students. To assist the Palmer Ridge Administration's efforts to support the School's teams and organizations. To provide a means for parents to communicate their comments, ideas, and recommendations concerning Palmer Ridge teams and organizations. Support may also be given to the School in general areas that would benefit all students.

Foundation Officers

  • President: Jeremy Walker  jwalker@coloradotech.edu 

    Vice President - Athletics - Concession Scheduling: Natasha Peacock  tashatnt@comcast.net

    Secretary: Kim Sullivan ksullivan037@prodigy.net

    Treasurer: Colette Martin  colette_c_martin@msn.com

    Spirit Wear: Cammie Wolfe  cammie.wolfe@gmail.com

    Volunteer Coordinator: Robin Carden  robincarden123@gmail.com

    Concession Stocking/Ordering; After Prom: Helen Liou  hcliou@earthlink.net

    Concessions: Kym Alwais  alwais@comcast.net

For More Information:

  • Facebook

Upcoming Events

View Calendar
CLOSE